Tourism apatman

The present-day city of Jakarta developed from the territory which is currently North Jakarta. In the fifth century, at the mouth of the Ciliwung-Angke River, the improvement started with the port city Sundapura (presently close to Tugu, Jakarta and Bekasi), which was the primary port for the Kingdom of Tarumanegara under the authority of King Mulawarman.  apartemen

During the sixteenth century, the city, which covered just the region of what is presently North Jakarta, was known as Jayakarta. The arrangement of government in Jayakarta has been corrected a few times, including changes of rulers, and moving boundaries of the managerial zone. This zone comprised of three types of government: first, the regional government which was controlled straightforwardly by the Lord of Jayakarta (the zone of which is situated in what is presently the Port of Angke); second, the state government constrained by pioneers substandard compared to the Lord of Jayakarta (the territory of which is situated in what is currently Pasar Ikan and Kota; and third, the overall government (the region of which is situated in what is presently Tanjung Priok.

Toward the start of the seventeenth century, the region was constrained by Chinese and other local individuals who later needed to submit to the Dutch East Indies.

In 1854, the Law of Comptabuliteit 1854 separated the Jakarta Bay zone into three classifications: the Voorsteden (suburbia), Regentschap Batavia (the Regency of Batavia) and private regions (directed by the Department of Security – Afdeling I)

The public authority framework changed again in 1905. After the development of Gemeente Batavia, the territory around Jakarta Bay was changed into Batavia District (kewedanan) which incorporates Penjaringan, Tanjung Priok, Meester Cornelis and Bekasi. In the interim, Tanjung Priok came to be heavily influenced by Haven Directie Koninklijke Paketvaart-Maatschappij.

At the point when Japan went into the locale, the type of the public authority changed into Shiku (region level), thus North Jakarta was isolated into areas, for example, Shiku Penjaringan, Shiku Tanjung Priok and Shiku Bekasi.

After the development of the Unitary Republic of Indonesia on August 17, 1945, Jakarta Bay was separated into a few managerial districts, specifically Kewedanan Penjaringan, Tanjung Priok and Bekasi. These three kawedanan are constrained by the mayorship of Jakarta Raya, which is a piece of West Java.

In 1957, after the development of the Kotapraja Jakarta Raya, the region of Jakarta Bay was changed into the Kotamadya of Jakarta Utara or “City of North Jakarta”. [4]

The travel industry

North Jakarta horizon

The public authority of North Jakarta anticipated a restoration of the travel industry in North Jakarta under the 12 Coastal Tourism Destinations of North Jakarta project (Indonesian: 12 Jalur Destinasi – Wisata Pesisir Jakarta Utara[5][6]). The 12 picked objections are:

Taman Margasatwa Muara Angke (Muara Angke Wildlife Sanctuary)

Sentra Perikanan Muara Angke (Muara Angke Fishing Port)

Pelabuhan Sunda Kelapa (Sunda Kelapa Harbor)

Masjid Luar Batang (Luar Batang Mosque)

Mangga Dua shopping locale

Celebration sea shore, Ancol

Taman Impian Jaya Ancol

Bahtera Jaya

Stasiun Kereta Api Tanjung Priok (Tanjung Priok Station)

Jakarta Islamic Center

Cagar Budaya Rumah Si Pitung dan Masjid Al Alam (Si Pitung’s House and Al Alam Mosque)

Gereja (Tugu Church)

Sentra Belanja Kelapa Gading (Kelapa Gading mall)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *